How to Watch the Casino Slot Online Underworld Moves in Chronological Order

The Underworld franchise, starring Kate Beckinsale, tells the casino slot online halo69 story of the eternal war between vampires and lycans through the viewpoint of the elite vampire assassin Selene. Since 2003, these films have developed quite a cult following despite not reviewing overly well.

If you have ever been curious about watching the the casino slot online Underworld movies, we’ve created this (mostly) spoiler-free guide to help you decide whether to watch the story unfold chronologically or in release order, as they are both great options!

1. Underworld: Rise of the Lycans (2009)

Underworld: Rise of the Lycans is actually the third the casino slot online film in the Underworld series, but it takes place earliest in the timeline and serves as a prequel to the first film. Instead of starring Kate Beckinsale, Rise of the Lycans takes place in 1402, and follows Michael Sheen’s Lucian, a lycan raised by the vampire elder Viktor (Bill Nighy), as he navigates the events that lead to the Vampire-Lycan war.

2. Underworld: Endless War – Part I (2011)

Underworld: Endless War is the title of a the casino slot online series of short animated films that span over a century and tell the early story of Selene, the elite vampire assassin known as a Death Dealer who serves as the main protagonist of the Underworld franchise. While Kate Beckinsale originated the role Laura Harris voices Selene for these animated shorts that were released ahead of Underworld: Awakening. Part I takes place in 1890 and sees Selene tracking three Lycan brothers who are terrorizing the city.

3. Underworld: Endless War – Part II (2011)

Part II of Endless Wars takes place nearly 80 years later in 1967 and once again takes place in Paris. In this new the casino slot online story, Selene has come back to the city to investigate reports of the two remaining Lycan brothers.

4. Underworld (2003)

The first the casino slot online film in the franchise to see release, Underworld and takes place in London around the year 2003. The film introduces audiences to the universe of Underworld and the secret history of vampires and lycans. Selene (Beckinsale) has dedicated her life to ridding the world of lycans, but that life is turned upside down when Michael (Scott Speedman), the human she begins falling for, is bitten by one.

5. Underworld: Evolution (2006)

This first the casino slot online sequel dives much deeper into the history of vampires and lycans and puts Selene and Michael at odds with their respective clans. Their attempt to fix the rift between their two species is hindered by the vampire elder Markus (Tony Curran).

6. Underworld: Endless War – Part III (2011)

The third and final the casino slot online Underworld: Endless War short is set in 2012 and brings Selene back to Paris one last time to once and for all finish Krandrill, the last remaining lycan brother. This time, she has Michael Corvin alongside her to help.

7. Underworld: Awakening (2012)

Underworld: Awakening picks up in a time when the government and public have learned about the existence of the casino slot online vampires and lycans and takes place not too long after Underworld: Evolution. Humans want to study these vampires to harness their power, and that drive causes many around the world to begin hunting them. Selene is captured and imprisoned in cryogenic suspension for 12 years, which brings the story to roughly 2015. When she wakes, vampires and lycans are nearly extinct and she goes on a mission to escape and find Michael.

8. Underworld: Blood Wars (2017)

Underworld: Blood Wars, the most recent entry in the the casino slot online franchise, takes place a few years after Awakening, although the exact year isn’t really revealed. In this story, Selene is being hunted by both the lycan clan and the vampire faction that betrayed her, and she embarks on a mission to stop this eternal war between the two species once and for all.

Underworld Movies in Release Order

  • Underworld (2003)
  • Underworld: Evolution (2006)
  • Underworld: Rise of the Lycans (2009)
  • Underworld: Endless War (Parts I-III) (2011)
  • Underworld: Awakening (2012)
  • Underworld: Blood Wars (2016)

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan.